bse.git
10 months agoallow purchase of products with missing options master optionprices
Adrian Oldham [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 10:59:24 +0000 (20:59 +1000)]
allow purchase of products with missing options

10 months agoadd some documentation
Tony Cook [Fri, 8 May 2020 06:47:43 +0000 (16:47 +1000)]
add some documentation

13 months agoinclude product option pricing in the main dist
Tony Cook [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 09:45:32 +0000 (19:45 +1000)]
include product option pricing in the main dist

under the plugins directory

13 months agosyntax check a few more modules
Tony Cook [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 09:44:55 +0000 (19:44 +1000)]
syntax check a few more modules

13 months agoimprove compatibility between template method I/F and data_only
Tony Cook [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 09:44:40 +0000 (19:44 +1000)]
improve compatibility between template method I/F and data_only

13 months agoallow all newvalue<digits> fields on product option edit
Tony Cook [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 09:44:00 +0000 (19:44 +1000)]
allow all newvalue<digits> fields on product option edit

13 months agofix not validating product option name on add
Tony Cook [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 09:43:13 +0000 (19:43 +1000)]
fix not validating product option name on add

13 months agoallow importing custom fields for product option values
Tony Cook [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 08:43:40 +0000 (18:43 +1000)]
allow importing custom fields for product option values

13 months agouse default_value to select the default when adding a product option
Tony Cook [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 09:46:25 +0000 (19:46 +1000)]
use default_value to select the default when adding a product option

to match the edit form

13 months agoadd some support for customizing product options
Tony Cook [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 03:09:51 +0000 (13:09 +1000)]
add some support for customizing product options

13 months agothe index parameter wasn't used and isn't required
Tony Cook [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 03:08:21 +0000 (13:08 +1000)]
the index parameter wasn't used and isn't required

13 months agocustom data database fields
Tony Cook [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 03:07:42 +0000 (13:07 +1000)]
custom data database fields

13 months agosplit [paths].libraries on the path sep
Tony Cook [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 03:07:25 +0000 (13:07 +1000)]
split [paths].libraries on the path sep

to allow more than one path to be added

13 months agoallow more values when creating a product option
Tony Cook [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 03:06:41 +0000 (13:06 +1000)]
allow more values when creating a product option

13 months agoon order build, retrieve pricing from the cart rather than recalculating it
Tony Cook [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 03:05:22 +0000 (13:05 +1000)]
on order build, retrieve pricing from the cart rather than recalculating it

13 months agoadd support for storing custom metadata to cart/order items and options
Tony Cook [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 03:03:38 +0000 (13:03 +1000)]
add support for storing custom metadata to cart/order items and options

the get_custom() on BSE::CfgProductOptionValue is for compatibility
with database options.

14 months agoallow setting default for option on creation
Tony Cook [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 23:58:15 +0000 (09:58 +1000)]
allow setting default for option on creation

14 months agofinish documenting the sort method
Tony Cook [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 03:29:38 +0000 (13:29 +1000)]
finish documenting the sort method

14 months agoprevent noise when removing old tables
Tony Cook [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 03:28:18 +0000 (13:28 +1000)]
prevent noise when removing old tables

14 months agosupport for new templating for product options
Tony Cook [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 04:15:46 +0000 (14:15 +1000)]
support for new templating for product options

14 months agofix permission check for the per option menus
Tony Cook [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 04:04:58 +0000 (14:04 +1000)]
fix permission check for the per option menus

14 months agomodernize edit_prodopts.tmpl
Tony Cook [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 10:47:35 +0000 (20:47 +1000)]
modernize edit_prodopts.tmpl

17 months agocall the right method to report the reason for needing to logon
Tony Cook [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 05:57:11 +0000 (16:57 +1100)]
call the right method to report the reason for needing to logon

17 months agomake the cart need_logon() method work
Tony Cook [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 05:34:17 +0000 (16:34 +1100)]
make the cart need_logon() method work

17 months agoadd order item defaults too and bump versions
Tony Cook [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 03:59:04 +0000 (14:59 +1100)]
add order item defaults too and bump versions

17 months agoadd some order defaults to satisfy the make() method
Tony Cook [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 01:07:58 +0000 (12:07 +1100)]
add some order defaults to satisfy the make() method

22 months agoIncrease max number of product import options.
Adrian Oldham [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:30:23 +0000 (10:30 +1000)]
Increase max number of product import options.

2 years agofix infinite loop with empty comma
Tony Cook [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 23:59:23 +0000 (10:59 +1100)]
fix infinite loop with empty comma

2 years agowraparray documentation fixes
Tony Cook [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 23:45:54 +0000 (10:45 +1100)]
wraparray documentation fixes

2 years agoadd maphash to the array wrapper maphash
Tony Cook [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 07:39:52 +0000 (18:39 +1100)]
add maphash to the array wrapper

2 years agoset file_stores variable for new templater
Adrian Oldham [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 04:20:19 +0000 (14:20 +1000)]
set file_stores variable for new templater

3 years agofix default [nightly work]
Tony Cook [Fri, 25 May 2018 03:09:31 +0000 (13:09 +1000)]
fix default [nightly work]

3 years agothe metadata fetcher
Tony Cook [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:10:35 +0000 (11:10 +1100)]
the metadata fetcher

Provides a mechanism to fetch (primarily) JSON data on a per article
basis.

3 years agooptional case-insensitivity for searching
Tony Cook [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 01:57:18 +0000 (11:57 +1000)]
optional case-insensitivity for searching

with some support work for future run-time selectable case-sensitivity

4 years agoadd a host config parameter for S3 storages
Tony Cook [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 05:02:46 +0000 (15:02 +1000)]
add a host config parameter for S3 storages

5 years agore-work coupons to allow multiple coupon types
Tony Cook [Sun, 1 May 2016 00:45:54 +0000 (10:45 +1000)]
re-work coupons to allow multiple coupon types

5 years agoremove sensitive information from data_only for siteuser objects
Tony Cook [Wed, 11 May 2016 13:49:31 +0000 (23:49 +1000)]
remove sensitive information from data_only for siteuser objects

5 years agomake the request object accessible from the cart object
Tony Cook [Fri, 27 May 2016 09:12:42 +0000 (19:12 +1000)]
make the request object accessible from the cart object

5 years agohandle newlines when converting <p><span...>...</span></p> to <p ...></p>
Tony Cook [Fri, 27 May 2016 09:07:30 +0000 (19:07 +1000)]
handle newlines when converting <p><span...>...</span></p> to <p ...></p>

5 years agoadd unformat() method to articles and test new doclink[] changes
Tony Cook [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 23:51:18 +0000 (10:51 +1100)]
add unformat() method to articles and test new doclink[] changes

5 years agomatch hyphens in doclink formatting removal
Adrian Oldham [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 00:18:48 +0000 (11:18 +1100)]
match hyphens in doclink formatting removal

5 years agosave the product tier on ordering
Tony Cook [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 12:10:12 +0000 (23:10 +1100)]
save the product tier on ordering

5 years agofix siteuser postcode rule
Adrian Oldham [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 03:14:46 +0000 (14:14 +1100)]
fix siteuser postcode rule

5 years agoprevent the importer overwriting primary key fields
Tony Cook [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:20:27 +0000 (11:20 +1100)]
prevent the importer overwriting primary key fields

5 years agofix generator.vembed()
Tony Cook [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 08:00:29 +0000 (19:00 +1100)]
fix generator.vembed()

5 years agoallow .replace to replace with a block
Tony Cook [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 05:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +1100)]
allow .replace to replace with a block

Included named matches to the match result "object", we don't get
offsets so just have the text field for named matches.

Add "text" to the match object, sub expressions.

5 years agoimprove failure reporting
Tony Cook [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 08:39:28 +0000 (18:39 +1000)]
improve failure reporting

5 years agofix a bug caught by a 5.22.0 warning
Tony Cook [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 08:39:14 +0000 (18:39 +1000)]
fix a bug caught by a 5.22.0 warning

5 years agouse multi_param() if available to avoid the new warning
Tony Cook [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 08:34:09 +0000 (18:34 +1000)]
use multi_param() if available to avoid the new warning

5 years agomake sure we convert to characters for fastcgi too
Tony Cook [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 08:33:48 +0000 (18:33 +1000)]
make sure we convert to characters for fastcgi too

5 years agofix has_tags([$names]) and add has_tag($name)/has_tag($tag_object)
Tony Cook [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:52:02 +0000 (20:52 +1000)]
fix has_tags([$names]) and add has_tag($name)/has_tag($tag_object)

5 years agomake the searchindex table myisam, it has no use for ACID
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 11:45:36 +0000 (21:45 +1000)]
make the searchindex table myisam, it has no use for ACID

5 years agopass the -p/-path correctly to the import engine
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 11:45:09 +0000 (21:45 +1000)]
pass the -p/-path correctly to the import engine

5 years agoupdate pre-requisites
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:46:18 +0000 (16:46 +1000)]
update pre-requisites

5 years agotest that nadmin.pl/modules works
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:46:04 +0000 (16:46 +1000)]
test that nadmin.pl/modules works

5 years agoonly check each pre-req once per run
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:45:43 +0000 (16:45 +1000)]
only check each pre-req once per run

also, make the modules list available as a variable

5 years agolog errors for nadmin.pl/nuser.pl when the controlled fails to load
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:44:13 +0000 (16:44 +1000)]
log errors for nadmin.pl/nuser.pl when the controlled fails to load

5 years agomake sure BSE::Modules is installed
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:32:26 +0000 (16:32 +1000)]
make sure BSE::Modules is installed

5 years agoremove BSE::ProductImportXLS, it's no longer used
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:32:06 +0000 (16:32 +1000)]
remove BSE::ProductImportXLS, it's no longer used

The more general BSE::Importer::* modules are used instead

5 years agoperform loaddata.pl updates in a transaction per table, to speed it up
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 01:10:28 +0000 (11:10 +1000)]
perform loaddata.pl updates in a transaction per table, to speed it up

5 years agouse the supplied name of the image file for working out the stored name
Tony Cook [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:14:04 +0000 (23:14 +1000)]
use the supplied name of the image file for working out the stored name

previously only the full path was supplied, producing long stored
filenames with the slashes in the path replaced by dashes

6 years agoallow the state variable to be replaced properly for imageclean
Tony Cook [Fri, 29 May 2015 01:03:10 +0000 (11:03 +1000)]
allow the state variable to be replaced properly for imageclean

6 years agofix stupidity - any non-tags image field change would crash
Tony Cook [Tue, 19 May 2015 01:01:04 +0000 (11:01 +1000)]
fix stupidity - any non-tags image field change would crash

6 years agore-work the image edit super page to use jQuery and add image tag editing
Tony Cook [Mon, 18 May 2015 09:19:30 +0000 (19:19 +1000)]
re-work the image edit super page to use jQuery and add image tag editing

6 years agomove html to the template rather than generating in code
Tony Cook [Fri, 15 May 2015 06:22:48 +0000 (16:22 +1000)]
move html to the template rather than generating in code

6 years agoallow editing image tags on the big image tool page
Tony Cook [Fri, 8 May 2015 09:03:32 +0000 (19:03 +1000)]
allow editing image tags on the big image tool page

6 years agouse jQuery for the image tool
Tony Cook [Fri, 8 May 2015 08:48:58 +0000 (18:48 +1000)]
use jQuery for the image tool

6 years agomodify the image editor page to use new style markup
Tony Cook [Fri, 8 May 2015 08:43:09 +0000 (18:43 +1000)]
modify the image editor page to use new style markup

6 years agothe image inline method now defaults the cfg parameter
Tony Cook [Fri, 8 May 2015 07:36:35 +0000 (17:36 +1000)]
the image inline method now defaults the cfg parameter

6 years agofor now, admin/basej.html doesn't change the look
Tony Cook [Fri, 8 May 2015 05:57:06 +0000 (15:57 +1000)]
for now, admin/basej.html doesn't change the look

6 years agobeginning of jQuery re-work
Tony Cook [Fri, 8 May 2015 01:03:30 +0000 (11:03 +1000)]
beginning of jQuery re-work

6 years agofixed pod error in passing, update known pod issues
Tony Cook [Mon, 18 May 2015 00:34:16 +0000 (10:34 +1000)]
fixed pod error in passing, update known pod issues

6 years ago.wrap now allows barewords for parameter names
Tony Cook [Fri, 8 May 2015 07:37:11 +0000 (17:37 +1000)]
.wrap now allows barewords for parameter names

6 years agotreat _ followed by id text as an id rather than as an _ operator
Tony Cook [Fri, 8 May 2015 05:56:40 +0000 (15:56 +1000)]
treat _ followed by id text as an id rather than as an _ operator

6 years agofix inheritence for BSE::DummyArticle
Tony Cook [Thu, 14 May 2015 23:40:26 +0000 (09:40 +1000)]
fix inheritence for BSE::DummyArticle

6 years agoeliminate lone dashes
Tony Cook [Mon, 11 May 2015 10:18:21 +0000 (20:18 +1000)]
eliminate lone dashes

6 years agoallow more than a trailing alphanumeric part of an image filename to live
Tony Cook [Mon, 11 May 2015 09:17:59 +0000 (19:17 +1000)]
allow more than a trailing alphanumeric part of an image filename to live

6 years agoMetadata for articles
Tony Cook [Sat, 9 May 2015 04:23:19 +0000 (14:23 +1000)]
Metadata for articles

6 years agoallow metadata to be defined for new products
Tony Cook [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 04:49:42 +0000 (15:49 +1100)]
allow metadata to be defined for new products

6 years agoallow metadata when creating a new article
Tony Cook [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 05:42:05 +0000 (16:42 +1100)]
allow metadata when creating a new article

6 years agofix dummy parameter handling in BSE::Request::Test
Tony Cook [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 08:58:25 +0000 (19:58 +1100)]
fix dummy parameter handling in BSE::Request::Test

and fix 040-preload.t to set param p properly

6 years agoBSE::TB::Article file has no longer has pod, so no errors now
Tony Cook [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 08:36:28 +0000 (19:36 +1100)]
BSE::TB::Article file has no longer has pod, so no errors now

6 years agometadata for articles
Tony Cook [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 07:14:29 +0000 (17:14 +1000)]
metadata for articles

6 years agouse cgi_fields() for metadata parsing, and other improvements
Tony Cook [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:46:40 +0000 (22:46 +1100)]
use cgi_fields() for metadata parsing, and other improvements

6 years agoallow fieldtype to be configure to set "type" in the fields
Tony Cook [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 23:44:29 +0000 (10:44 +1100)]
allow fieldtype to be configure to set "type" in the fields

This will allow it to be used with the request object cgi_fields()
method

6 years agomake default, delete and note supplied via a options parameter
Tony Cook [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 23:43:08 +0000 (10:43 +1100)]
make default, delete and note supplied via a options parameter

6 years agouse new style field macros for the file edit page
Tony Cook [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 23:42:05 +0000 (10:42 +1100)]
use new style field macros for the file edit page

6 years agodon't crash when the default in .define is not initialized on .call
Tony Cook [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 03:31:57 +0000 (14:31 +1100)]
don't crash when the default in .define is not initialized on .call

6 years agomore metadata generalization and modification
Tony Cook [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 01:59:56 +0000 (12:59 +1100)]
more metadata generalization and modification

6 years agomake metadata more general
Tony Cook [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 02:09:00 +0000 (13:09 +1100)]
make metadata more general

6 years agoavoid an internal error in .wrap if the arguments can't be evalled
Tony Cook [Fri, 8 May 2015 01:04:41 +0000 (11:04 +1000)]
avoid an internal error in .wrap if the arguments can't be evalled

6 years agodon't decode filenames
Tony Cook [Sat, 2 May 2015 10:31:58 +0000 (20:31 +1000)]
don't decode filenames

6 years agofix typo in Product importer docs
Adrian Oldham [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 06:26:52 +0000 (16:26 +1000)]
fix typo in Product importer docs

6 years agomodernize error reporting for the shop's cart target
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:30:07 +0000 (11:30 +1000)]
modernize error reporting for the shop's cart target

6 years agodoclink[] now errors when target isn't linkable
Tony Cook [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 01:36:01 +0000 (11:36 +1000)]
doclink[] now errors when target isn't linkable

6 years agoallow hypens in formlink form name values
Adrian Oldham [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:16:27 +0000 (20:16 +1100)]
allow hypens in formlink form name values

6 years agoreplace image[] earlier than unmarked lists
Tony Cook [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:34:55 +0000 (23:34 +1000)]
replace image[] earlier than unmarked lists

6 years agoadd a format() method to articles for use in templates
Tony Cook [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:42:51 +0000 (23:42 +1100)]
add a format() method to articles for use in templates

6 years ago_body_embed() isn't used, remove it
Tony Cook [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:40:44 +0000 (23:40 +1100)]
_body_embed() isn't used, remove it

6 years agouse m param for messages
Adrian Oldham [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 00:21:05 +0000 (11:21 +1100)]
use m param for messages