match hyphens in doclink formatting removal
authorAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 00:18:48 +0000 (11:18 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 23:28:50 +0000 (10:28 +1100)
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Formatter.pm

index 4d4b61b..517402f 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ use strict;
 use BSE::Util::HTML;
 use Carp 'confess';
 
-our $VERSION = "1.012";
+our $VERSION = "1.013";
 
 use base 'DevHelp::Formatter';
 
@@ -509,13 +509,13 @@ sub remove {
     and return 1;
   $$rpart =~ s#gimage\[([^\]\[]+)\]##ig
     and return 1;
-  $$rpart =~ s#popdoclink\[(\w+)\|([^\]\[]*)\]#$2#ig
+  $$rpart =~ s#popdoclink\[([\w-]+)\|([^\]\[]*)\]#$2#ig
     and return 1;
-  $$rpart =~ s#popdoclink\[(\w+)\]# $self->remove_doclink($1) #ige
+  $$rpart =~ s#popdoclink\[([\w-]+)\]# $self->remove_doclink($1) #ige
     and return 1;
-  $$rpart =~ s#doclink\[(\w+)\|([^\]\[]*)\]#$2#ig
+  $$rpart =~ s#doclink\[([\w-]+)\|([^\]\[]*)\]#$2#ig
     and return 1;
-  $$rpart =~ s#doclink\[(\w+)\]# $self->remove_doclink($1) #ige
+  $$rpart =~ s#doclink\[([\w-]+)\]# $self->remove_doclink($1) #ige
     and return 1;
 
   $$rpart =~ s#popformlink\[([\w-]+)\|([^\]\[]*)\]#$2#ig