set file_stores variable for new templater
authorAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 04:20:19 +0000 (14:20 +1000)
committerAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 04:23:50 +0000 (14:23 +1000)
commit11b7f68c0cb17fa82a7233d1b99daf911f2d390e
treefce28f031839f6a7802999e32152fdf193f91a91
parent27616acca54ed66b5b6f19fad50a481142c71635
set file_stores variable for new templater
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Edit/Article.pm