set file_stores variable for new templater
authorAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 04:20:19 +0000 (14:20 +1000)
committerAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 04:23:50 +0000 (14:23 +1000)
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Edit/Article.pm

index 7a75811..4e4dbb3 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ use List::Util qw(first);
 use constant MAX_FILE_DISPLAYNAME_LENGTH => 255;
 use constant ARTICLE_CUSTOM_FIELDS_CFG => "article custom fields";
 
-our $VERSION = "1.058";
+our $VERSION = "1.059";
 
 =head1 NAME
 
@@ -1346,6 +1346,11 @@ sub low_edit_tags {
                           $self->iter_image_stores;
                         });
 
+  $request->set_variable(file_stores =>
+                        sub {
+                          $self->iter_file_stores;
+                        });
+
   return
     (
      $request->admin_tags,