re-work coupons to allow multiple coupon types
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 00:45:54 +0000 (10:45 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 09:13:16 +0000 (19:13 +1000)
commitb55d4af1f019abe979f7eb407d53c9e7d048a6e0
treecb3c709c90aaf2b34004af8f1cfaf242bb44aa36
parentedfb4d9407659b3bcc0aaa5b947df523958d1055
re-work coupons to allow multiple coupon types
34 files changed:
MANIFEST
Makefile
schema/bse.sql
site/cgi-bin/bse.cfg
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Cart.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Coupon/Base.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Coupon/Dollar.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Coupon/Percent.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Coupon/ProductPercent.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Request/Base.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/TB/Coupon.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/TB/Coupons.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/TB/Order.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/TB/OrderItem.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/UI/AdminShop.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/UI/Shop.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/Squirrel/Template/Expr/WrapScalar.pm
site/htdocs/css/admin.css
site/htdocs/css/style-main.css
site/htdocs/js/admin.js
site/htdocs/js/admin_coupons.js [new file with mode: 0644]
site/templates/admin/base.tmpl
site/templates/admin/coupons/add.tmpl
site/templates/admin/coupons/edit.tmpl
site/templates/admin/coupons/list.tmpl
site/templates/admin/order_detail.tmpl
site/templates/base.tmpl
site/templates/cart_base.tmpl
site/templates/checkoutfinal_base.tmpl
site/templates/checkoutnew_base.tmpl
site/templates/checkoutpay_base.tmpl
site/templates/preload.tmpl
site/util/mysql.str
t/t000load.t