remove various dangerous functions from the XS interface
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 13:36:33 +0000 (23:36 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 00:43:59 +0000 (10:43 +1000)
They're either not needed or called automatically as needed

Imager.pm
Imager.xs

index e097fe8..add2cf1 100644 (file)
--- a/Imager.pm
+++ b/Imager.pm
@@ -24,11 +24,6 @@ use Imager::Font;
                i_color_set
                i_color_info
 
-               i_img_empty
-               i_img_empty_ch
-               i_img_exorcise
-               i_img_destroy
-
                i_img_info
 
                i_img_setmask
index c499da3..2a01e2a 100644 (file)
--- a/Imager.xs
+++ b/Imager.xs
@@ -1409,22 +1409,6 @@ i_list_formats()
                      PUSHs(sv_2mortal(newSVpv(item,0)));
               }
 
-Imager::ImgRaw
-i_img_new()
-
-Imager::ImgRaw
-i_img_empty(im,x,y)
-    Imager::ImgRaw     im
-               i_img_dim     x
-              i_img_dim     y
-
-Imager::ImgRaw
-i_img_empty_ch(im,x,y,ch)
-    Imager::ImgRaw     im
-               i_img_dim     x
-              i_img_dim     y
-              int     ch
-
 Imager::ImgRaw
 i_sametype(im, x, y)
     Imager::ImgRaw im
@@ -1457,14 +1441,6 @@ i_log_entry(string,level)
 int
 i_log_enabled()
 
-void
-i_img_exorcise(im)
-    Imager::ImgRaw     im
-
-void
-i_img_destroy(im)
-    Imager::ImgRaw     im
-
 void
 i_img_info(im)
     Imager::ImgRaw     im