include stdlib.h in the mandelbrot.c dynfilt for rand()
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 13:37:39 +0000 (23:37 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 00:43:47 +0000 (10:43 +1000)
dynfilt/mandelbrot.c

index 4952ee360fa45c06c465a8ecec56dd78292263dd..9eba8bab67bf1b5716a31a706095566de8f75c7c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 #include "pluginst.h"
-
+#include <stdlib.h>
 
 char evalstr[]="Mandlebrot renderer";