remove duplicate mkdir testout/ from rebase
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 09:35:04 +0000 (20:35 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 00:42:18 +0000 (11:42 +1100)
T1/t/t10type1.t

index ebe73f6..8e23561 100644 (file)
@@ -14,8 +14,6 @@ ok($Imager::formats{t1}, "must have t1");
 
 ok((-d "testout" or mkdir "testout"), "make output directory");
 
--d "testout" or mkdir "testout";
-
 init_log("testout/t10type1.log",1);
 
 my $deffont = 'fontfiles/dcr10.pfb';