remove duplicate mkdir testout/ from rebase
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 09:35:04 +0000 (20:35 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 00:42:18 +0000 (11:42 +1100)
commit5aea8b490f5071452c692298c390c0270fa37050
tree3b031168b683defe86ca99e67650018961488908
parenta556912d911731f0da70f94d373374a238471f77
remove duplicate mkdir testout/ from rebase
T1/t/t10type1.t