ignore some more Win32 build products
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 05:28:48 +0000 (16:28 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 05:34:56 +0000 (16:34 +1100)
.gitignore

index 6cebeb1..27cc7a8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,10 @@
 *.o
+*.obj
+*.pdb
+*.manifest
+*.ilk
+*.lib
+MYMETA.yml
 Makefile
 Makefile.old
 MANIFEST.bak