provide XS OUTPUT clauses for i_transform2/i_transform
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 05:28:33 +0000 (16:28 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 05:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +1100)
Imager.xs

index b0474ac..be8e3ce 100644 (file)
--- a/Imager.xs
+++ b/Imager.xs
@@ -2459,6 +2459,8 @@ i_transform(im,opx,opy,parm)
              ST(0) = sv_newmortal();
              if (RETVAL == 0) ST(0)=&PL_sv_undef;
              else sv_setref_pv(ST(0), "Imager::ImgRaw", (void*)RETVAL);
+         OUTPUT:
+            RETVAL
 
 Imager::ImgRaw
 i_transform2(sv_width,sv_height,channels,sv_ops,av_n_regs,av_c_regs,av_in_imgs)
@@ -2549,6 +2551,8 @@ i_transform2(sv_width,sv_height,channels,sv_ops,av_n_regs,av_c_regs,av_in_imgs)
              ST(0) = sv_newmortal();
              if (RETVAL == 0) ST(0)=&PL_sv_undef;
              else sv_setref_pv(ST(0), "Imager::ImgRaw", (void*)RETVAL);
+         OUTPUT:
+            RETVAL
 
 
 void