correct an old bug link
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 00:32:30 +0000 (11:32 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 05:38:57 +0000 (16:38 +1100)
Changes.old

index 34ab762..3d1c757 100644 (file)
@@ -1217,7 +1217,7 @@ Revision history for Perl extension Imager.
    - string now documented in Imager::Draw
    - add parameter list documentation
 - document the utf8 parameter for bounding_box(), has_chars()
-  Resolves: http://rt.cpan.org/NoAuth/Bug.html?id=13508
+  Resolves: http://rt.cpan.org/NoAuth/Bug.html?id=13058
 - decode the EXIF GPS IFD as well
 - minor documentation touchups
 - bump version 0.45_01