add github action for CI on linux
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 08:25:20 +0000 (19:25 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 17 May 2020 01:32:41 +0000 (11:32 +1000)
.github/workflows/test-linux.yml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.github/workflows/test-linux.yml b/.github/workflows/test-linux.yml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9d443bd
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,31 @@
+name: smoke-linux
+
+on:
+  push:
+    branches:
+      - '**'
+    tags-ignore:
+      - '*'
+  pull_request:
+
+
+jobs:
+  imager:
+    runs-on: ubuntu-latest
+    timeout-minutes: 10
+    steps:
+      - name: install dependencies
+        run: |
+            sudo apt-get update ||:
+            sudo apt-get -y install build-essential libtiff-dev libpng-dev libgif-dev libfreetype6-dev libjpeg-dev
+      - name: checkout
+        uses: actions/checkout@v2
+      - name: configure
+        run: |
+          perl Makefile.PL
+      - name: build
+        run: |
+            make -j2
+      - name: test
+        run: |
+            HARNESS_OPTIONS=j2 make test