correct the API i_get_image_file_limits() macro
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:31:17 +0000 (23:31 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:53:34 +0000 (23:53 +1000)
imext.h

diff --git a/imext.h b/imext.h
index 5e8b2df..73af77a 100644 (file)
--- a/imext.h
+++ b/imext.h
@@ -194,7 +194,7 @@ extern im_ext_funcs *imager_function_ext_table;
 
 #define i_set_image_file_limits(max_width, max_height, max_bytes) \
   ((im_extt->f_i_set_image_file_limits)((max_width), (max_height), (max_bytes)))
-#define i_get_image_file_limits(max_width, max_height, max_bytes) \
+#define i_get_image_file_limits(pmax_width, pmax_height, pmax_bytes) \
   ((im_extt->f_i_get_image_file_limits)((pmax_width), (pmax_height), (pmax_bytes)))
 #define i_int_check_image_file_limits(width, height, channels, sample_size) \
   ((im_extt->f_i_int_check_image_file_limits)((width), (height), (channels), (sample_size)))