add mutex functions to the API
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 14:13:34 +0000 (00:13 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 10:08:20 +0000 (20:08 +1000)
imexttypes.h
lib/Imager/API.pod

index 7e26131..673aded 100644 (file)
@@ -235,7 +235,6 @@ typedef struct {
   im_slot_t (*f_im_context_slot_new)(im_slot_destroy_t);
   int (*f_im_context_slot_set)(im_context_t, im_slot_t, void *);
   void *(*f_im_context_slot_get)(im_context_t, im_slot_t);
-
 } im_ext_funcs;
 
 #define PERL_FUNCTION_TABLE_NAME "Imager::__ext_func_table"
index 061c139..2f49ef5 100644 (file)
@@ -419,7 +419,7 @@ simple mutex functions.
 
 To create a mutex:
 
-  i_mutex_t m = i_mutex_create();
+  i_mutex_t m = i_mutex_new();
 
 To control or lock the mutex: