fix a static vs extern function mismatch
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 03:38:15 +0000 (13:38 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 00:44:16 +0000 (10:44 +1000)
convert.im

index 9784349..3ab6d17 100644 (file)
@@ -276,7 +276,7 @@ Perform a convert that only requires channel copies.
 =cut
 */
 
-i_img *
+static i_img *
 convert_via_copy(i_img *im, i_img *src, struct chan_copy *info) {
 #code src->bits <= i_8_bits
   IM_COLOR *in_line = mymalloc(sizeof(IM_COLOR) * src->xsize);