bump IMAGER_API_LEVEL since I added APIs
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 00:17:23 +0000 (10:17 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 03:29:07 +0000 (14:29 +1100)
imexttypes.h

index bef5844..354b211 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@
  will result in an increment of IMAGER_API_LEVEL.
 */
 
-#define IMAGER_API_LEVEL 8
+#define IMAGER_API_LEVEL 9
 
 typedef struct {
   int version;