avoid a possible sign-extension for offsets/sizes in SGI
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 00:45:04 +0000 (11:45 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 00:46:32 +0000 (11:46 +1100)
commite1c06929253cb6feb0dbebc063e5db41048d0a14
tree0f1c77cde043ed25c03156263cf09794e41acef1
parent0417a06f2c6b9a1f87c6fe4c124e54346df63b39
avoid a possible sign-extension for offsets/sizes in SGI

and why is that using + instead of | ?

CID 185326.
SGI/SGI.pm
SGI/imsgi.c