PNG re-work: handle libpng 1.5 correctly
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:32:59 +0000 (23:32 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 03:22:13 +0000 (13:22 +1000)
commit9b4036f7937357ef2bf0beb43299f0b6be387703
tree12cb657af632cc0204e2d1e4d7f7146966b67e06
parent9d5ff8a67a886bd03610c377b0409b0ff2ed02b9
PNG re-work: handle libpng 1.5 correctly
PNG/Makefile.PL