include stdlib.h in the mandelbrot.c dynfilt for rand()
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 13:37:39 +0000 (23:37 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 00:43:47 +0000 (10:43 +1000)
commit4d0f50fa4ca2bab9a68085b7eab0239a3b76356b
treeade9764881d245756567133286278bd824cd590c
parent2e0427fdb2e4b2843346087bcdb9c5018a39086e
include stdlib.h in the mandelbrot.c dynfilt for rand()
dynfilt/mandelbrot.c