small typo fix in Imager::Transformations
authorAdrian Yee <adrian@gt.net>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 05:18:46 +0000 (15:18 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 05:19:04 +0000 (15:19 +1000)
lib/Imager/Transformations.pod

index 1cc794f..e44cb03 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ scale() will fail if C<type> is set to some other value.
 For example, if the original image is 400 pixels wide by 200 pixels
 high and C<xpixels> is set to 300, and C<ypixels> is set to 160.  When
 C<type> is C<'min'> the resulting image is 300 x 150, when C<type> is
-C<'max'> the resulting image is 320 x 150.
+C<'max'> the resulting image is 320 x 160.
 
 C<type> is only used if both C<xpixels> and C<ypixels> are supplied.