replace SV_COW_DROP_PV with an actual value
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 01:10:57 +0000 (11:10 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 01:11:05 +0000 (11:11 +1000)
Imager.xs

index 66d3c44..15750a2 100644 (file)
--- a/Imager.xs
+++ b/Imager.xs
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ extern "C" {
 #include "imperl.h"
 
 #ifndef SV_COW_DROP_PV
-#define SV_COW_DROP_PV
+#define SV_COW_DROP_PV 0
 #endif
 
 /*