cygwin can use an empty extension for exes too
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 08:39:25 +0000 (19:39 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 17 May 2020 01:45:09 +0000 (11:45 +1000)
lib/Imager/Probe.pm

index ac6d49b..3c0c93a 100644 (file)
@@ -89,6 +89,9 @@ sub is_exe {
   if ($^O eq 'MSWin32') {
     push @exe_suffix, qw/.bat .cmd/;
   }
   if ($^O eq 'MSWin32') {
     push @exe_suffix, qw/.bat .cmd/;
   }
+  elsif ($^O eq 'cygwin') {
+    push @exe_suffix, "";
+  }
 
   for my $dir (File::Spec->path) {
     for my $suffix (@exe_suffix) {
 
   for my $dir (File::Spec->path) {
     for my $suffix (@exe_suffix) {