FT2: fix some format string/argument type mismatches
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 02:50:41 +0000 (13:50 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 12:30:25 +0000 (23:30 +1100)
commitee2f2581fb2028982afc13f733f2bff74d6d2f37
tree4dfa4862e72474f2021eee64631a9dd418874e7e
parent1ed8d269391ca765e8b881f4d6feabb1b28857fb
FT2: fix some format string/argument type mismatches
FT2/Changes
FT2/FT2.pm
FT2/freetyp2.c