add a drop shadow entry to the cookbook and a sample too
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 09:44:21 +0000 (19:44 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 14:00:12 +0000 (00:00 +1000)
commite1317dacf0c5bfd0435d873b1277a56a237df240
tree058414cb5529e692c99077f0318032d634b91cfc
parent57520a199683befca961a772df11d7822a6a558f
add a drop shadow entry to the cookbook and a sample too
MANIFEST
lib/Imager/Cookbook.pod
samples/README
samples/drop_shadow.pl [new file with mode: 0644]
t/950-kwalitee/020-samples.t