[rt #71564] fix i_render_color() to work in normal mode
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 03:05:21 +0000 (14:05 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 04:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +1100)
commitd8d215e354567043298acce91492170878e9ca31
tree35977f46b34a901384d7e8f3b10431ae199bf1f3
parentec2f6280f4b29594494a75f41712fb956d771d09
[rt #71564] fix i_render_color() to work in normal mode

Previously it ignored the color alpha channel when drawing on a 1 or 3
channel image.
render.im
t/t35ttfont.t
t/t82inline.t