make capturing IPTC content thread-safe
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 05:10:13 +0000 (15:10 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 00:21:23 +0000 (10:21 +1000)
commitbb4a69a123d30edd79f9e02482eec22e94fbb38d
tree910a1f1f5ec0c53e1b929eab8734834d89f3647a
parentd03fd5a40a0a0901a91966b938b2e872bfa0ee03
make capturing IPTC content thread-safe
JPEG/imjpeg.c