allow box() to accept floating colors for filling areas
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 16 May 2011 12:51:32 +0000 (22:51 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 16 May 2011 12:54:14 +0000 (22:54 +1000)
commit7477ff14dc863339428b6f9f4b863adcd9fa1103
tree8d14cc0124c0822663f26cae220fd40ac4147f7b
parent93bc63ea4e84ce15f50b160c92e4d1dbe7ffc384
allow box() to accept floating colors for filling areas
Imager.pm
Imager.xs
draw.c
imager.h
lib/Imager/LargeSamples.pod