[rt #71469] make default text color non-transparent
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 09:52:37 +0000 (20:52 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:13:07 +0000 (22:13 +1100)
commit61e5a61abd35e996473e8892eb3ae1affdacfe3b
treeb30b9df32f0a54b4184b2ae180b30c2c36411633
parent31be6e9af54614eceecef755662904e9ead1f71c
[rt #71469] make default text color non-transparent
FT2/FT2.pm
FT2/t/t10ft2.t
T1/T1.pm
T1/t/t20oo.t
W32/W32.pm
W32/t/t10win32.t
lib/Imager/Font.pm
lib/Imager/Font/Truetype.pm
t/t36oofont.t