actually include the Imager::Test tests in the dist
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 11:57:31 +0000 (22:57 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 11:59:21 +0000 (22:59 +1100)
commit5cb33e0221a26126de2388fdc5c70c899b930206
tree71253c2d3c7f86ed7fc86b15959bb6d82bfdb127
parentf5b900256547b9ddbdd2ff1ba1dfef5942fde892
actually include the Imager::Test tests in the dist
MANIFEST