move a variable declaration to the top of a block for C89 compat
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 05:30:07 +0000 (16:30 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 05:35:04 +0000 (16:35 +1100)
commit39e938a4232626c3a88a522ec7c91a7a3d00e45f
tree0ee9826d39733dba42a8f804236effa719869bcc
parent3bea2da4b803b03df9c4bbd57d917ccea55c7651
move a variable declaration to the top of a block for C89 compat
iolayer.c