cygwin can use an empty extension for exes too
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 08:39:25 +0000 (19:39 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 17 May 2020 01:45:09 +0000 (11:45 +1000)
commit1fcb0a9403500bc26951fb164bc40faffc836672
tree96368ac311d3285426291b6f9d5716131a141231
parent2b0a1e84fed058ebbc1790ea05855eb2ab2f62cb
cygwin can use an empty extension for exes too
lib/Imager/Probe.pm