consistently use _valid_image() internally to ensure image validity
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 10:09:46 +0000 (21:09 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 09:27:40 +0000 (20:27 +1100)
commit1136f08912786165238910f3a2e906f48cb5bda4
treeba7685b9372a7af50bba22c4aff4ce26fc2edf5c
parent82a4a788ab37750cf112f0d6655b99ec09738232
consistently use _valid_image() internally to ensure image validity

and test for it.
27 files changed:
Imager.pm
Imager.xs
MANIFEST
MANIFEST.SKIP
lib/Imager/Font/Test.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
t/t01introvert.t
t/t020masked.t
t/t021sixteen.t
t/t022double.t
t/t023palette.t
t/t1000files.t
t/t21draw.t
t/t31font.t
t/t40scale.t
t/t55trans.t
t/t58trans2.t
t/t61filters.t
t/t62compose.t
t/t63combine.t
t/t64copyflip.t
t/t65crop.t
t/t66paste.t
t/t67convert.t
t/t68map.t
t/t69rubthru.t
t/t90cc.t
t/t99thread.t