0.012 release rel012 v0.012
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 10:21:14 +0000 (21:21 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 10:23:26 +0000 (21:23 +1100)
Changes
Screenshot.pm

diff --git a/Changes b/Changes
index 221dcbe97993c1684bad45d8fe1d361a9dc863f6..750241f32c8374caa5a105003841f7d1c2a28e0a 100755 (executable)
--- a/Changes
+++ b/Changes
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+0.012 8 Mar 2012
+
+ - add support for screen capture on OS X Lion.
+   https://rt.cpan.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=72649
+
+ - now requires Imager 0.88 for i_psamp()
+
 0.011 23 Nov 2011
 
 - transition to git
index cf360d7833fd05ad5925b58cefa8e7909fb3c20b..95f41bdb1f5aa626ce30654e284ac02c36d1386b 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ push @ISA, 'Exporter';
 BEGIN {
   require Exporter;
   @ISA = qw(Exporter);
-  $VERSION = '0.011';
+  $VERSION = '0.012';
   eval {
     # try XSLoader first, DynaLoader has annoying baggage
     require XSLoader;