bse.git
5 years agore-work coupons to allow multiple coupon types
Tony Cook [Sun, 1 May 2016 00:45:54 +0000 (10:45 +1000)]
re-work coupons to allow multiple coupon types

5 years agoremove sensitive information from data_only for siteuser objects
Tony Cook [Wed, 11 May 2016 13:49:31 +0000 (23:49 +1000)]
remove sensitive information from data_only for siteuser objects

5 years agomake the request object accessible from the cart object
Tony Cook [Fri, 27 May 2016 09:12:42 +0000 (19:12 +1000)]
make the request object accessible from the cart object

5 years agohandle newlines when converting <p><span...>...</span></p> to <p ...></p>
Tony Cook [Fri, 27 May 2016 09:07:30 +0000 (19:07 +1000)]
handle newlines when converting <p><span...>...</span></p> to <p ...></p>

5 years agoadd unformat() method to articles and test new doclink[] changes
Tony Cook [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 23:51:18 +0000 (10:51 +1100)]
add unformat() method to articles and test new doclink[] changes

5 years agomatch hyphens in doclink formatting removal
Adrian Oldham [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 00:18:48 +0000 (11:18 +1100)]
match hyphens in doclink formatting removal

5 years agosave the product tier on ordering
Tony Cook [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 12:10:12 +0000 (23:10 +1100)]
save the product tier on ordering

5 years agofix siteuser postcode rule
Adrian Oldham [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 03:14:46 +0000 (14:14 +1100)]
fix siteuser postcode rule

5 years agoprevent the importer overwriting primary key fields
Tony Cook [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:20:27 +0000 (11:20 +1100)]
prevent the importer overwriting primary key fields

5 years agofix generator.vembed()
Tony Cook [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 08:00:29 +0000 (19:00 +1100)]
fix generator.vembed()

5 years agoallow .replace to replace with a block
Tony Cook [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 05:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +1100)]
allow .replace to replace with a block

Included named matches to the match result "object", we don't get
offsets so just have the text field for named matches.

Add "text" to the match object, sub expressions.

6 years agoimprove failure reporting
Tony Cook [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 08:39:28 +0000 (18:39 +1000)]
improve failure reporting

6 years agofix a bug caught by a 5.22.0 warning
Tony Cook [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 08:39:14 +0000 (18:39 +1000)]
fix a bug caught by a 5.22.0 warning

6 years agouse multi_param() if available to avoid the new warning
Tony Cook [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 08:34:09 +0000 (18:34 +1000)]
use multi_param() if available to avoid the new warning

6 years agomake sure we convert to characters for fastcgi too
Tony Cook [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 08:33:48 +0000 (18:33 +1000)]
make sure we convert to characters for fastcgi too

6 years agofix has_tags([$names]) and add has_tag($name)/has_tag($tag_object)
Tony Cook [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:52:02 +0000 (20:52 +1000)]
fix has_tags([$names]) and add has_tag($name)/has_tag($tag_object)

6 years agomake the searchindex table myisam, it has no use for ACID
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 11:45:36 +0000 (21:45 +1000)]
make the searchindex table myisam, it has no use for ACID

6 years agopass the -p/-path correctly to the import engine
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 11:45:09 +0000 (21:45 +1000)]
pass the -p/-path correctly to the import engine

6 years agoupdate pre-requisites
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:46:18 +0000 (16:46 +1000)]
update pre-requisites

6 years agotest that nadmin.pl/modules works
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:46:04 +0000 (16:46 +1000)]
test that nadmin.pl/modules works

6 years agoonly check each pre-req once per run
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:45:43 +0000 (16:45 +1000)]
only check each pre-req once per run

also, make the modules list available as a variable

6 years agolog errors for nadmin.pl/nuser.pl when the controlled fails to load
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:44:13 +0000 (16:44 +1000)]
log errors for nadmin.pl/nuser.pl when the controlled fails to load

6 years agomake sure BSE::Modules is installed
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:32:26 +0000 (16:32 +1000)]
make sure BSE::Modules is installed

6 years agoremove BSE::ProductImportXLS, it's no longer used
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:32:06 +0000 (16:32 +1000)]
remove BSE::ProductImportXLS, it's no longer used

The more general BSE::Importer::* modules are used instead

6 years agoperform loaddata.pl updates in a transaction per table, to speed it up
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 01:10:28 +0000 (11:10 +1000)]
perform loaddata.pl updates in a transaction per table, to speed it up

6 years agouse the supplied name of the image file for working out the stored name
Tony Cook [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:14:04 +0000 (23:14 +1000)]
use the supplied name of the image file for working out the stored name

previously only the full path was supplied, producing long stored
filenames with the slashes in the path replaced by dashes

6 years agoallow the state variable to be replaced properly for imageclean
Tony Cook [Fri, 29 May 2015 01:03:10 +0000 (11:03 +1000)]
allow the state variable to be replaced properly for imageclean

6 years agofix stupidity - any non-tags image field change would crash
Tony Cook [Tue, 19 May 2015 01:01:04 +0000 (11:01 +1000)]
fix stupidity - any non-tags image field change would crash

6 years agore-work the image edit super page to use jQuery and add image tag editing
Tony Cook [Mon, 18 May 2015 09:19:30 +0000 (19:19 +1000)]
re-work the image edit super page to use jQuery and add image tag editing

6 years agomove html to the template rather than generating in code
Tony Cook [Fri, 15 May 2015 06:22:48 +0000 (16:22 +1000)]
move html to the template rather than generating in code

6 years agoallow editing image tags on the big image tool page
Tony Cook [Fri, 8 May 2015 09:03:32 +0000 (19:03 +1000)]
allow editing image tags on the big image tool page

6 years agouse jQuery for the image tool
Tony Cook [Fri, 8 May 2015 08:48:58 +0000 (18:48 +1000)]
use jQuery for the image tool

6 years agomodify the image editor page to use new style markup
Tony Cook [Fri, 8 May 2015 08:43:09 +0000 (18:43 +1000)]
modify the image editor page to use new style markup

6 years agothe image inline method now defaults the cfg parameter
Tony Cook [Fri, 8 May 2015 07:36:35 +0000 (17:36 +1000)]
the image inline method now defaults the cfg parameter

6 years agofor now, admin/basej.html doesn't change the look
Tony Cook [Fri, 8 May 2015 05:57:06 +0000 (15:57 +1000)]
for now, admin/basej.html doesn't change the look

6 years agobeginning of jQuery re-work
Tony Cook [Fri, 8 May 2015 01:03:30 +0000 (11:03 +1000)]
beginning of jQuery re-work

6 years agofixed pod error in passing, update known pod issues
Tony Cook [Mon, 18 May 2015 00:34:16 +0000 (10:34 +1000)]
fixed pod error in passing, update known pod issues

6 years ago.wrap now allows barewords for parameter names
Tony Cook [Fri, 8 May 2015 07:37:11 +0000 (17:37 +1000)]
.wrap now allows barewords for parameter names

6 years agotreat _ followed by id text as an id rather than as an _ operator
Tony Cook [Fri, 8 May 2015 05:56:40 +0000 (15:56 +1000)]
treat _ followed by id text as an id rather than as an _ operator

6 years agofix inheritence for BSE::DummyArticle
Tony Cook [Thu, 14 May 2015 23:40:26 +0000 (09:40 +1000)]
fix inheritence for BSE::DummyArticle

6 years agoeliminate lone dashes
Tony Cook [Mon, 11 May 2015 10:18:21 +0000 (20:18 +1000)]
eliminate lone dashes

6 years agoallow more than a trailing alphanumeric part of an image filename to live
Tony Cook [Mon, 11 May 2015 09:17:59 +0000 (19:17 +1000)]
allow more than a trailing alphanumeric part of an image filename to live

6 years agoMetadata for articles
Tony Cook [Sat, 9 May 2015 04:23:19 +0000 (14:23 +1000)]
Metadata for articles

6 years agoallow metadata to be defined for new products
Tony Cook [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 04:49:42 +0000 (15:49 +1100)]
allow metadata to be defined for new products

6 years agoallow metadata when creating a new article
Tony Cook [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 05:42:05 +0000 (16:42 +1100)]
allow metadata when creating a new article

6 years agofix dummy parameter handling in BSE::Request::Test
Tony Cook [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 08:58:25 +0000 (19:58 +1100)]
fix dummy parameter handling in BSE::Request::Test

and fix 040-preload.t to set param p properly

6 years agoBSE::TB::Article file has no longer has pod, so no errors now
Tony Cook [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 08:36:28 +0000 (19:36 +1100)]
BSE::TB::Article file has no longer has pod, so no errors now

6 years agometadata for articles
Tony Cook [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 07:14:29 +0000 (17:14 +1000)]
metadata for articles

6 years agouse cgi_fields() for metadata parsing, and other improvements
Tony Cook [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:46:40 +0000 (22:46 +1100)]
use cgi_fields() for metadata parsing, and other improvements

6 years agoallow fieldtype to be configure to set "type" in the fields
Tony Cook [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 23:44:29 +0000 (10:44 +1100)]
allow fieldtype to be configure to set "type" in the fields

This will allow it to be used with the request object cgi_fields()
method

6 years agomake default, delete and note supplied via a options parameter
Tony Cook [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 23:43:08 +0000 (10:43 +1100)]
make default, delete and note supplied via a options parameter

6 years agouse new style field macros for the file edit page
Tony Cook [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 23:42:05 +0000 (10:42 +1100)]
use new style field macros for the file edit page

6 years agodon't crash when the default in .define is not initialized on .call
Tony Cook [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 03:31:57 +0000 (14:31 +1100)]
don't crash when the default in .define is not initialized on .call

6 years agomore metadata generalization and modification
Tony Cook [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 01:59:56 +0000 (12:59 +1100)]
more metadata generalization and modification

6 years agomake metadata more general
Tony Cook [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 02:09:00 +0000 (13:09 +1100)]
make metadata more general

6 years agoavoid an internal error in .wrap if the arguments can't be evalled
Tony Cook [Fri, 8 May 2015 01:04:41 +0000 (11:04 +1000)]
avoid an internal error in .wrap if the arguments can't be evalled

6 years agodon't decode filenames
Tony Cook [Sat, 2 May 2015 10:31:58 +0000 (20:31 +1000)]
don't decode filenames

6 years agofix typo in Product importer docs
Adrian Oldham [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 06:26:52 +0000 (16:26 +1000)]
fix typo in Product importer docs

6 years agomodernize error reporting for the shop's cart target
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:30:07 +0000 (11:30 +1000)]
modernize error reporting for the shop's cart target

6 years agodoclink[] now errors when target isn't linkable
Tony Cook [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 01:36:01 +0000 (11:36 +1000)]
doclink[] now errors when target isn't linkable

6 years agoallow hypens in formlink form name values
Adrian Oldham [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:16:27 +0000 (20:16 +1100)]
allow hypens in formlink form name values

6 years agoreplace image[] earlier than unmarked lists
Tony Cook [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:34:55 +0000 (23:34 +1000)]
replace image[] earlier than unmarked lists

6 years agoadd a format() method to articles for use in templates
Tony Cook [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:42:51 +0000 (23:42 +1100)]
add a format() method to articles for use in templates

6 years ago_body_embed() isn't used, remove it
Tony Cook [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:40:44 +0000 (23:40 +1100)]
_body_embed() isn't used, remove it

6 years agouse m param for messages
Adrian Oldham [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 00:21:05 +0000 (11:21 +1100)]
use m param for messages

6 years agoexpose subscriptions and file_cats variables
Adrian Oldham [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 01:55:13 +0000 (12:55 +1100)]
expose subscriptions and file_cats variables

6 years agomake wuser visible to the BSE::UserReg wishlist target
Tony Cook [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 09:22:06 +0000 (20:22 +1100)]
make wuser visible to the BSE::UserReg wishlist target

and delay reading in the wishlist for old style tags

6 years agothe [basic].cookie_lifetime now works
Tony Cook [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:05:32 +0000 (20:05 +1100)]
the [basic].cookie_lifetime now works

by default this will make your sessions much shorter

6 years agotighten interest email validation rule
Adrian Oldham [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:17:44 +0000 (13:17 +1100)]
tighten interest email validation rule

6 years agoadd support for catalogs extra_templates
Adrian Oldham [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:22:57 +0000 (13:22 +1100)]
add support for catalogs extra_templates

6 years agore-work what interest.pl does
Tony Cook [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:07:35 +0000 (11:07 +1100)]
re-work what interest.pl does

6 years agoupdate interest.pl to more modern style
Tony Cook [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 06:04:49 +0000 (17:04 +1100)]
update interest.pl to more modern style

6 years agotreat response() templates as dynamic
Tony Cook [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 01:09:16 +0000 (12:09 +1100)]
treat response() templates as dynamic

since they are

6 years agoreturn old html[...] tag behaviour as raw[...]
Adrian Oldham [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:40:54 +0000 (22:40 +1100)]
return old html[...] tag behaviour as raw[...]

6 years agomodified html[] body text tag
Tony Cook [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 00:48:21 +0000 (11:48 +1100)]
modified html[] body text tag

6 years agoindex P flagged articles as their parent
Tony Cook [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 01:47:39 +0000 (12:47 +1100)]
index P flagged articles as their parent

and update the excerpt generation to extract info from P flagged children

6 years agodefine has_tags method for the dummy article
Adrian Oldham [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 02:31:02 +0000 (13:31 +1100)]
define has_tags method for the dummy article

6 years agoadd slice() and splice() to arrays
Tony Cook [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 05:06:14 +0000 (16:06 +1100)]
add slice() and splice() to arrays

7 years agofor dynamic generation, replace code with not set vars with an error
Tony Cook [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 04:36:46 +0000 (14:36 +1000)]
for dynamic generation, replace code with not set vars with an error

this can be restored to the old behaviour with

  [basic]
  error_not_defined=0

7 years agosupport for blocks, and some methods that can use them
Tony Cook [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 09:49:11 +0000 (19:49 +1000)]
support for blocks, and some methods that can use them

7 years agoMerge Adrian's exhaustive module dir restructure changes
Tony Cook [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:20:44 +0000 (22:20 +1000)]
Merge Adrian's exhaustive module dir restructure changes

7 years agoran make manifest to fix the MANIFEST sort order
Tony Cook [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:18:08 +0000 (22:18 +1000)]
ran make manifest to fix the MANIFEST sort order

7 years agofix a few test file module names that were missed
Tony Cook [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:17:01 +0000 (22:17 +1000)]
fix a few test file module names that were missed

7 years agoupdate MANIFEST with the new doc file names
Tony Cook [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:16:22 +0000 (22:16 +1000)]
update MANIFEST with the new doc file names

7 years agomove SiteUser/s modules to more appropriate location
Adrian Oldham [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 02:00:34 +0000 (12:00 +1000)]
move SiteUser/s modules to more appropriate location

7 years agomove OtherParent/s modules to more appropriate location
Adrian Oldham [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 01:33:14 +0000 (11:33 +1000)]
move OtherParent/s modules to more appropriate location

7 years agomove Product/s modules to more appropriate location
Adrian Oldham [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 00:40:49 +0000 (10:40 +1000)]
move Product/s modules to more appropriate location

7 years agoupdate module paths in known pod issues
Adrian Oldham [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 23:44:51 +0000 (09:44 +1000)]
update module paths in known pod issues

7 years agomove Article/s modules to more appropriate location
Adrian Oldham [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 06:23:11 +0000 (16:23 +1000)]
move Article/s modules to more appropriate location

7 years agoversion bump modules affected by generate move
Adrian Oldham [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 06:15:07 +0000 (16:15 +1000)]
version bump modules affected by generate move

7 years agomove generate module into bse module dir
Adrian Oldham [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:08:58 +0000 (12:08 +1000)]
move generate module into bse module dir

7 years agomove subscription module into bse module dir
Adrian Oldham [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:00:12 +0000 (12:00 +1000)]
move subscription module into bse module dir

7 years agomove catalog module into bse module dir
Adrian Oldham [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 01:55:36 +0000 (11:55 +1000)]
move catalog module into bse module dir

7 years agomove product module into bse module dir
Adrian Oldham [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 01:54:42 +0000 (11:54 +1000)]
move product module into bse module dir

7 years agomove article module into bse module dir
Adrian Oldham [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 01:53:42 +0000 (11:53 +1000)]
move article module into bse module dir

7 years agoadd hash extend() method for templating
Tony Cook [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:22:08 +0000 (10:22 +1000)]
add hash extend() method for templating

7 years agoAllow an extra set of tag delimiters for dynamic pages
Tony Cook [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:14:09 +0000 (10:14 +1000)]
Allow an extra set of tag delimiters for dynamic pages

7 years agoallow [: and :] as tag delimiters for dynamic pages only
Tony Cook [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:19:46 +0000 (19:19 +1000)]
allow [: and :] as tag delimiters for dynamic pages only

7 years agoallow alternate delimiters for tags
Tony Cook [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 04:41:52 +0000 (14:41 +1000)]
allow alternate delimiters for tags

7 years agofix bse.paged validation of page numbers
Tony Cook [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 01:11:13 +0000 (11:11 +1000)]
fix bse.paged validation of page numbers