0.21 release v0.21
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 03:24:45 +0000 (14:24 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 03:45:01 +0000 (14:45 +1100)
Changes.txt
Makefile

index eb330e0..f0d3e20 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-BSE 0.21 - unreleased
+BSE 0.21 - 07 Mar 2012
 ========
 
  - Squirrel::Template has largely been rewritten performing a parsing
index 987affa..78ea6f5 100755 (executable)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-VERSION=0.20
+VERSION=0.21
 DISTNAME=bse-$(VERSION)
 DISTBUILD=$(DISTNAME)
 DISTTAR=../$(DISTNAME).tar