define should_index method in the dummy article
authorAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 09:49:22 +0000 (19:49 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 23:58:45 +0000 (09:58 +1000)
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/DummyArticle.pm

index 6b32702..a6bb1d8 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ use strict;
 use base 'BSE::TB::SiteCommon';
 use Articles;
 
-our $VERSION = "1.001";
+our $VERSION = "1.002";
 
 sub images {
   return;
@@ -47,4 +47,8 @@ sub menu_ancestors {
   return;
 }
 
+sub should_index {
+  1;
+}
+
 1;