template re-work: add expression tests to manifest
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 04:25:10 +0000 (14:25 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 01:05:30 +0000 (11:05 +1000)
MANIFEST

index 0f9854a..c6d458b 100644 (file)
--- a/MANIFEST
+++ b/MANIFEST
@@ -861,6 +861,7 @@ t/tags/bse.cfg
 t/templater/00load.t
 t/templater/10token.t
 t/templater/20parse.t
+t/templater/30expr.t
 t/templates/included.include   Used by t010template.t
 t/templates/included.recursive
 t/templates/wrapinner.tmpl