add access to admin tags
authorAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 03:38:57 +0000 (14:38 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 03:50:30 +0000 (14:50 +1100)
TonyC: bump version number

site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/ChangePW.pm

index c0d370d..ce2bfc2 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ use BSE::Util::Tags qw(tag_error_img);
 use BSE::Util::HTML;
 use base 'BSE::UI::AdminDispatch';
 
-our $VERSION = "1.002";
+our $VERSION = "1.003";
 
 my %actions =
   (
@@ -40,10 +40,9 @@ sub req_form {
   my %acts;
   %acts =
     (
-     BSE::Util::Tags->basic(undef, $req->cgi, $req->cfg),
-     BSE::Util::Tags->admin(undef, $req->cfg),
-     BSE::Util::Tags->secure($req),
+     $req->admin_tags(),
      message => $msg,
+     ifError => 1, # all messages we display are errors
      error_img => [ \&tag_error_img, $req->cfg, $errors ],
     );