treat test.cfg as case sensitive when converting to bse-install.cfg
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 04:01:10 +0000 (15:01 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 00:02:10 +0000 (11:02 +1100)
localinst.perl

index 8aea931..0e5b1e5 100644 (file)
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ open TESTCONF, "< $conffile"
 while (<TESTCONF>) {
   chomp;
   /^\s*(\w[^=]*\w)\.([\w-]+)\s*=\s*(.*)\s*$/ or next;
-  $conf{lc $1}{lc $2} = $3;
+  $conf{lc $1}{$2} = $3;
 }
 
 #$uploads = $conf{paths}{downloads};