level up lockout log names to error
authorAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 08:24:25 +0000 (19:24 +1100)
committerAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 06:35:52 +0000 (17:35 +1100)
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Util/Lockouts.pm

index d5a3898..98d7ac1 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ use BSE::TB::AuditLog;
 use Scalar::Util qw(blessed);
 use POSIX qw(strftime);
 
-our $VERSION = "1.002";
+our $VERSION = "1.003";
 
 sub check_lockouts {
   my ($class, %opts) = @_;
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ sub check_lockouts {
         component => $component,
         module => $module,
         function => "lockout",
-        level => "warning",
+        level => "error",
         actor => "S",
         msg => "Account locked out until $end",
         ip_address => $req->ip_address,
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ sub check_lockouts {
         component => $component,
         module => $module,
         function => "lockout",
-        level => "warning",
+        level => "error",
         actor => "S",
         msg => "IP address " . $req->ip_address . " ${lock}locked out until $end",
         object => $user,