define has_tags method for the dummy article
authorAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 02:31:02 +0000 (13:31 +1100)
committerAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 23:46:22 +0000 (10:46 +1100)
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/DummyArticle.pm

index 0414f69..aaae9da 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ use strict;
 use base 'BSE::TB::SiteCommon';
 use BSE::TB::Articles;
 
-our $VERSION = "1.003";
+our $VERSION = "1.004";
 
 sub images {
   return;
@@ -51,4 +51,8 @@ sub should_index {
   1;
 }
 
+sub has_tags {
+  0;
+}
+
 1;