define pregen viewer access rights
authorAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 23:40:34 +0000 (10:40 +1100)
committerAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 00:25:01 +0000 (11:25 +1100)
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/UI/AdminPregen.pm
site/templates/admin/menu.tmpl

index fefd5f5..96d65f9 100644 (file)
@@ -5,13 +5,13 @@ use BSE::Util::Iterate;
 use BSE::Util::Tags qw(tag_hash);
 use BSE::Regen qw(pregenerate_list content_one_extra response_one_extra);
 
-our $VERSION = "1.001";
+our $VERSION = "1.002";
 
 my %actions =
   (
-   list => "",
-   show => "",
-   display => "",
+   list => "bse_pregen_view",
+   show => "bse_pregen_view",
+   display => "bse_pregen_view",
   );
 
 sub actions { \%actions }
index e182d9f..5c75f9c 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,9 @@ section</a></li>
 
 </ul>
 
+<:.if request.user_can("bse_pregen_view") and request.user_can("regen_extras") :>
 <p><a href="<:= cfg.admin_url("pregen") | html :>">Preview Pregen pages</a></p>
+<:.end if:>
 
   </td>
   <td>