avoid an undefined value warning if there's no title suffix
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 22:39:52 +0000 (08:39 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 00:44:07 +0000 (10:44 +1000)
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/UI/Page.pm

index 6fc4f06..4ab5f37 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ sub dispatch {
       my $alias = $page;
       if ($cfg->entry("basic", "alias_suffix", 1)) {
        $alias =~ s((/[0-9a-zA-Z_-]+)$)();
-       $dump .= "Stripped title suffix '$1'\n";
+       $dump .= "Stripped title suffix '$1'\n" if defined $1;
       }
       if ($cfg->entry("basic", "alias_recursive") &&
          $alias =~ m(/([0-9a-zA-Z_-]+)$)) {