add bse.number(), similar to the number tag
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 00:39:34 +0000 (10:39 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 00:42:29 +0000 (10:42 +1000)
commitf8424ae4131eac16b471c27fa60b9ac103c53f29
tree6169b270354351050ced520fd4be8da5fa5e928b
parent3037bbb7e3002181fe4e3c0915ee78f1915d0198
add bse.number(), similar to the number tag
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Util/Format.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Variables.pm