re-work preload.tmpl and write basic documentation
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 09:42:48 +0000 (19:42 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 00:41:43 +0000 (10:41 +1000)
commitf04ca377122273382ac3b5ef015d37da5d2ee92e
tree378ecf0ec219d014400e58f7223133006ea6afc4
parent5251d8e249436f0aeb660fe696fc3c03247b81d6
re-work preload.tmpl and write basic documentation
MANIFEST
site/docs/preload.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
site/templates/preload.tmpl