always fallback to [shop].from email address
authorAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 12:49:07 +0000 (23:49 +1100)
committerAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 04:14:53 +0000 (15:14 +1100)
commitefdaaafc16798330b1b45ea1f757610a745b6dbc
tree55a4ab1ac9c41546c15104aac3853bccad5259a5
parent2f0b8669df6294b5e793f8269e7659b9e5507cd5
always fallback to [shop].from email address
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/SubscriptionType.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/UserReg.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/SiteUser.pm