BSE tiered product pricing
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 10:17:47 +0000 (20:17 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 27 May 2011 05:42:18 +0000 (15:42 +1000)
commitdfd483db3932a0173b5d7f71df2e46ee85ef300c
tree517ebf97c1a00602ff074c4249913c575c01644f
parent189289b13fe4c02f217545e5d2bc5f12a936a5ca
BSE tiered product pricing
22 files changed:
MANIFEST
schema/bse.sql
site/cgi-bin/modules/Article.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Edit/Article.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Edit/Product.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/TB/PriceTier.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/TB/PriceTierPrice.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/TB/PriceTierPrices.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/TB/PriceTiers.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/TB/SiteUserGroups.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/UI/Shop.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Util/DynamicTags.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/Product.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/Products.pm
site/data/db/sql_statements.data
site/templates/admin/edit_product.tmpl
site/templates/cart_base.tmpl
site/templates/catalog.tmpl
site/templates/checkoutnew_base.tmpl
site/templates/checkoutpay_base.tmpl
site/templates/shopitem.tmpl
site/util/mysql.str