tighten interest email validation rule
authorAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:17:44 +0000 (13:17 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:23:50 +0000 (10:23 +1100)
commita3bc4728e58d8a26a3b024ece2ff186c19924720
tree511cb93e3debfeeaa9af55fb962e46167d45129c
parentdc079fd4373279f01565e9dd4061c8261714a740
tighten interest email validation rule
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/UI/Interest.pm