move subscription module into bse module dir
authorAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:00:12 +0000 (12:00 +1000)
committerAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:14:40 +0000 (20:14 +1000)
commit88e6cd29dc514619aefb779d50b2a06284b520af
tree2570f0fd94cafa7a033e2dc59b9c19da7a76dc83
parent46541e944851574a9d04c3b07c7712d1d7bf36b8
move subscription module into bse module dir
MANIFEST
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Generate/Subscription.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/SubscriptionType.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/Generate/Subscription.pm [deleted file]